Michael R. Lorino, Jr. CHAIRMAN

Dist. 1 Marty Dean Dist. 2 David Fitzgerald

Dist. 3 Martha Cazaubon

Dist. 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr.

Dist. 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr.

Dist. 6 Cheryl Tanner

Dist. 7 James Davis



ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL
P.O. Box 628
Covington, LA 70434
985-898-2591
Web: stpgov.org

Rykert O. Toledano, Jr. VICE-CHAIRMAN

Dist. 8 Christopher Canulette

Dist. 9 Michael Smith

Dist. 10 Maureen O'Brien

Dist. 11 Steve Stefancik

Dist. 12 Jerry Binder Dist. 13 Jacob Airey

Dist. 14 Thomas Smith, Jr.

POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY NOVEMBER 24, 2020

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

THE FOLLOWING MEETINGS WILL BE HELD IN COUNCIL CHAMBERS AT THE PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX, 21490 KOOP DRIVE, OFF HIGHWAY 59, MANDEVILLE, LOUISIANA:

REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 3, 2020 AT 6:00PM

NOTE: All meetings will be open to the public but seating may be restricted due to COVID-19 capacity guidelines. Attendees will be required to wear face masks or coverings and will be required to submit to a temperature check before entering the Council Chambers.

The St. Tammany Parish Council will conduct the above meetings in the Council Chambers. The livestreams will be available for viewing on regular broadcast channels (Charter Channel 710; U-verse Channel 99) or on the Parish website: www.stpgov.org. The livestream will begin at 6:00 PM on Thursday, December 3, 2020 for the Regular Council Meeting.

Public comments regarding items on the Agendas may be submitted during the respective meeting by calling in to the Audio Bridge Conference Call:

REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING (Thursday, December 3, 2020) Phone Number: 985-276-6398; Meeting ID No: 872 4396 0681 #; Participant ID No: #; Passcode: 85265037 # (If busy, dial: 346-248-7799 or 669-900-6833)

E-mail comments regarding items on the Agendas may be submitted to the Council Office at council@stpgov.org no later than 4:00PM on Thursday, December 3, 2020 for the Regular Council Meeting. All comments submitted by e-mail will be read into the record in reference to the relevant Agenda item.

For questions regarding these Council meetings, please call the Council Office at 985-898-2591.

MICHAEL R. LORINO, JR., COUNCIL CHAIRMAN